Our mission is to create and disseminate knowledge about Sustainable Biomaterials, through our research, teaching and outreach activities. We are involved in many exciting research projects.

Sailesh Adhikari

Ph.D. Candidate - Sustainable Biomaterials

sailesh@vt.edu

Timothy Bertucio

M.S. Candidate - Sustainable Biomaterials

timothyjb@vt.edu

Dorina Bugledits

Ph.D. Candidate - Packaging Science

dorina93@vt.edu

 

 

Sara Cerv

M.S. Candidate - Sustainable Biomaterials

Junyi Chen

Ph.D. Candidate - Chemistry

jychen@vt.edu

Angie De Soto

Ph.D. Candidate

Paula Fallas Valverde

M.S. Candidate - Sustainable Biomaterials

dfpaula@vt.edu

Chengzhe Gao

Ph.D. Candidate Chemistry

chengzhe@vt.edu

Juan Gonzalez

M.S. Candidate Sustainable Biomaterials

Ryan Gray

M.S. Candidate - MACR

Soohyung Lee

Ph.D. Candidate Packaging Science

soohy84@vt.edu

Wei Liu

Ph.D. Candidate Sustainable Biomaterials 

wliu3@vt.edu

Alina Mejias

M.S. Candidate Packaging Science

alinam@vt.edu

Steven Morrissette

M.S. Candidate Packaging Science

smorr07@vt.edu

Nicolas Navarro

M.S. Candidate Packaging Science

nico2710@vt.edu

Chandler Quesenberry

M.S. Candidate Packaging Science

chanq14@vt.edu

Eky Ristanti

Ph.D. Candidate Sustainable Biomaterials

ekyyr@vt.edu

Houri Sharifnia

M.F. Candidate Sustainable Biomaterials

Niloofar Y. Shivyari

Ph.D. Candidate MACR

shivyari@vt.edu

Jonathan Stutesman

M.S. Candidate Sustainable Biomaterials

 

Cody Wykle

M.S. Candidate Sustainable Biomaterials

wcodyj5@vt.edu

Yang Zhou

Ph.D. Candidate Sustainable Biomaterials

zhouyang@vt.edu